Hudnut Commons was dedicated by Indianapolis Mayor Greg Ballard in January 2013 in honor of four-term Indianapolis Mayor William H. Hudnut III.

Located at the corner of Maryland and Capitol Avenues in downtown Indianapolis, Hudnut Commons will soon feature a larger-than-life statue of Hudnut. The likeness of “Mayor Bill” is being finished now by artists Jeffrey H. Varilla and Anna Koh Varilla.

The statue of former Indianapolis Mayor Bill Hudnut was dedicated on December 14, 2014.

Cornerstone Contributors:

Denison Inc.

Downtown Indy

James E. Dora Sr. & Robert A. Borns

Jim Irsay

Pacers Sports & Entertainment

P.E. MacAllister & MacAllister Machinery Company

Second Presbyterian Church

Visit Indy

Friends of Bill Hudnut

Family & Staff of Bill Hudnut

Dave & Karen Arland

Bill Armistead

Jerry & Helene Beaver

Mr. & Mrs. Robert N. Bischoff

Dr. Philip C. Borst

Terry & Bob Bowen

Ann Brawner

Rob & Lenore Briskman

Sandy Charnstrom

Curt Coonrod

Christel DeHaan Family Foundation

Jewell DeBonis

Lesa & Andy Dietrick

Faegre Baker Daniels

David R. Frick

Roger & Janette Fulkerson

Barbara Gurwitz

Holly & Terry Halliday

Mike & Cindy Higbee

Kristie Hill

Alexander Hudnut

Anne G. Hudnut

Christopher Hudnut

David B. Hudnut Family

Herbert B. Hudnut, Jr.

Peter & Brittany Hudnut Family

Stephen & Danielle Hudnut

Robert K. Hudnut

Shirley & Michael Hudnut

Stewart Hudnut

Ted Hudnut & Family

Timothy N. Hudnut

Tom & Deedie Hudnut

Mayor & Mrs. William H. Hudnut III

William H. Hudnut IV

Ice Miller LLP

Indianapolis Foundation

Pamela Kramer

Allerton Kilborne

William S. Kilborne

Paul & Marion Kortepeter

John Krauss

Andre Lacy

John & Sarah Lechleiter

Monice Leeuw

Alan E. Mayers

Bruce & Jeanne Melchert

Mark Miles

Richard Neal

Robin Nelson

Tim Oakes for Judge Committee

One America Financial Partner, Inc.

Mary Ann Pahud

Kae Rader

Ratio Foundation

John & Sharon Ryan

Dr. & Mrs. Dwight Schuster

Dr. & Mrs. Gene Sease

Jerry & Rosie Semler & Family

Yvonne Shaheen

Lynn G. Smith

Maribeth & Al Smith

Raymond, Marie, Dustin & Jonathan Stanley

Sarah Taylor

Marcella Thompson

Susan McVie Tolbert

Bradley Tracy

Cynthia H. & Norman W. Wilkens